Our REALTOR® Members O - Z

Helene Palella

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-3906

Cell 860-488-4577

Fax 860-210-2263

                            Email helene.palella@raveis.com

                            Web helenepalella.raveis.com

Stephen Pener

William Pitt Sotheby's

27 North Main Street, Ste. 3

Kent, CT 06757

 

Direct:  203-470-0393

Emai: stevepener@yahoo.com

                           

Judith Perkins

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

27 North Main Street

Kent, CT 06757

 

Phone 860-927-1141

Email judy.perkins@sothebysrealty.com

Web jperkins.litchfieldhillssir.com

Fred Perrotti

Wililam Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Rd Box 329

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-6600

Email fred.perrotti@sothebysrealty.com

                             Web fperrotti.litchfieldhillssir.com

George Petermann

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-788-7529

Fax 860-355-2141

Email george.petermann@cbmoves.com

                             Web george.petermann@cbmoves.com

Stacey Peterson

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Phone 860-354-4111

 

 

Email stacey.peterson@cbmoves.com

                        

Wayne Piskura

Klemm Real Estate

26 North Street

Roxbury, CT 06783

 

Phone 860-354-3263

Cell 203-788-7401

Fax 860-350-6172

Email wayne@klemmrealestate.com

                            Web waynepiskura.klemmrealestate.com

John Pitts

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Rd Box 329

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-6600

Email john.pitts@sothebysrealty.com

                            Web jpitts.litchfieldhillssir.com

Susan Purdy

Purdy Real Estate

Roxbury, CT 06783

 

Phone: 860-354-3506

 

Email: Susanbankes@gmail.com

 

 

William M. Raveis

William Raveis Real Estate

2525 Post Road

Southport, CT 06890

 

Phone 203-225-6841

Fax 203-225-6783

Email wmr@raveis.com

Web williamraveis@raveis.com

Carolyn Ridenour

Berkshire Hathaway NEProperties

67 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Direct: 203-994-0654

 

Email: CRidenour@Bhhsne.com

Paul Rogers

Paul N. Rogers Appraiser

P.O. Box 1911

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-618-5357

Email paulrogers@earthlink.net

Mark F. Rogers

Rogers Associates

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone: 860-354-2224

Cell: 203-770-0603

 

Email: Kramsregor@sbcglobal.net


Adam Roytman

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776


Direct: 203-570-5215


Email: ARoytman@cbzhomes.com

Cecelia Santillo

Klemm Real Estate

26 North Street

Roxbury, CT  06783

 

Phone 860-354-3263

Cell 203-770-7177
Fax 860-350-6172
Email  csantilloct@earthlink.net

Web csantillo.klemmrealestae.com

Roger Saucy

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Rd

Washington Depot, CT 06794

Office: 860-868-7313

 

Direct: 203-788-7032

 

Email: roger@klemmrealestate.com

Web: rogersaucy.klemmrealestate.com

Sarah Shinn Pratt

LeBaron, LLC

Office: 203-263-4745

 

Direct:  203-592-8403

 

Email   shinnpratt@aol.com

                           

Beth Simon

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-3906

Fax 860-210-2263

Eamil  simonb@raviesre.com

Web bethsimon.raveis.com

Mark Solomon

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-4111

Direct: 203-770-2756

 

Email: MSolomon71@gmail.com

 

 

Gail Spencer

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-4111

Direct:  860-633-3661

Email: Gail.Spencer@CBMOVES.COM

 

Andrea Swiedler

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

Cell 203-460-1775

Email andrea@andreasweidler.com

                            Web andreaswiedler.com

 

Paul Szymanski

Klemm Real Estate, Inc.

6 Titus Rd.

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone: 860-868-7313

 

Email: pszymanski@ahhowland.com

Timothy Tierney

William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty

18 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Email tim.tierney@sothebysrealty.com

Web timtierney.litchfieldhillssir.com

James Waldorf

Advanced Realty, A Waldorf Agency

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone: 860-354-6644

 

Email: Jameswaldorf@aol.com

Robert Warner

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-417-1118

Fax 860-355-2141

                            Email rlwarner3@hotmail.com

                            Website bobwarner.net

Dean Webster

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford,  CT 06776

 

Cell: 203-994-1089

 

Email: deanwwebster@gmail.com
 

 

R. Alan Wells

Wells Realty, LLC

138 Mallets Lane

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 203-470-2839

Email awellsrealty@charter.net

Kimberly White

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111 x16

Cell 203-788-4383

Fax 860-355-2141

                            Email kimberly.white@cbmoves.com

                            Web kimberly.white@cbmoves.com

Audrey Wilkicki

William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty

18 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Cell 203-788-2720
Email AWILKICKI@CS.COM

Website audreywilkicki.litchfieldhillssir.com



Jack Young

William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty

18 Titus Rd

Washington Depot,CT 06794

 

Office: 860-868-6600

Email: Jack.Young@Sothebysrealty.com

 

Carrie Zaslow

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Email:  Carrie.Zaslow@cbmoves.com

 

Direct: 203-942-9030

 

 

 

Donna A. Zehring

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Cell 203-996-2009

Fax 860-868-9139

Email donnazehring@hotmail.com

                            Web donnazehring.klemmrealestate.com