Our REALTOR® Members H - N

Gael W. Hammer

Wm Pitt Sotheby's International

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

Office: 860-868-6600

 

Email: ghammer@wpsir.com

 

Catherine Hanley

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Email: Catherine.Hanley@Raveis.com

 

Direct: 203.770.1077

David Hendy

The Cresci Group

Bridgewater, CT

 

917.843.3032

 

Email: Dhendy3697@aol.com

Andrew Hingson

Klemm Real Estate

327 Main Street - PO Box 1335

Lakeville, CT 06039

 

Phone 860-435-6789

Cell 860-201-3964

Email dhingson1@yahoo.com

Web drewhingson.com

Lillian Hogan

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Mobile: 508-954-1449

Email:  Lillian.Hogan@CBMoves.com

 

Dawn Hough

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Cell: 203.648.3467

Email: Dawn.Hough@CBMOVES.com

Bill Jacquemin

Candlewood Realty

312 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-799-5300

 

Direct: 203-470-3275

 

Email: BillJ@Candlewoodrealty.com

William Hunniford

Coldwell Banker Residential

374 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Fax 860-355-2141

Email hunniford@sbcglobal.net

Web bill.hunniford@cbmoves.com

Delos Johnson

Advanced Realty, A Waldorf Agency

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-6444

Email delos1@charter.net

Patrick Johnston

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct:  203.788.5819

 

Email: Patrick.Johnston@CBMoves.Com

Steven P. Jordan

Barksdale Realty

16 Main Street

New Milford, CT 06776

 

 

Phone 860-350-9549

Fax 860-350-9428

Millie Kellogg

Berkshire Hathaway NE

67 Federal Rd 

Brookfield, CT  06804

 

Direct: 914-329-9276

 

Email: MillieKellogg@BHHSNE.Com

Peggy Kelly

Coldwell Banker Resisdential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford (860) 354-4111

Direct: 203-788-5802

 

Email:

PEGGY.KELLY@CBMOVES.COM

Timothy Kennedy

McGorty Real Estate Services

16 Stony Hill Road

Bethel, CT 06801

 

Phone 203-743-3004

Email kennedy5686@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Khare

Jay McGorty

19 Stony Hill Rd

Bethel, CT 06801

 

Direct: 203-482-4242

 

Email: MegK354@Gmail.Com

Kris Kivela

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 860.488.2821

 

 

Email: Kris.Kivela@CBMoves.Com

Carolyn Klemm

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Cell 860-488-6721

Email carolyn@klemmrealestate.com
                             Web carolynklemm.com

Christina Klemm

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Cell 917-520-2702

Fax 860-868-9139

Email cklemm@klemmrealestate.com

                            Web christinaklemm.klemmrealestate.com

Graham Klemm

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Cell 860-488-6635

Fax 860-868-9139

                            Email gklemm1@aol.com

                            Web grahamklemm.com

Peter Klemm

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313 x24

Fax 860-868-6136

Email peterklemm@msn.com

Web peterklemm.com

Chris LaCava

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

Cell:  203-417-0320

Email: chris.lacava@cbmoves.com

Patricia Kennedy Lahoud

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-0301

Email jlahoud106@aol.com

                            Web plahoud.litchfieldhillssir.com

Robert `Rob'  Leonard

Berkshire Hathaway NE

67 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Direct: 914-505-4416

 

Email:  RobertLeonard@BHHSNE.Com

Clifford LoDolce

Blue Ribbon Homes

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-355-2021

Email clodolce@earthlink.net

Martha LoDolce

Blue Ribbon Homes

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-355-2021

Email clodolce@earthlink.net

Mallie Mandel

Barksdale Realty

16 Main Street

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-350-9549

Email mallielee@hotmail.com

Christopher Marchese

Fab Real Esate

1 Padanaram Rd

Danbury, CT 06811

 

Direct: 475-206-1217

 

Email: ChristohperMarchese@AOL.Com

Dawn Masella

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

Direct: 203-512-3429

 

Email: Dawn.Masella@CBMoves.com

Stacey Matthews

The Matthews Group

William Raveis Real Estate

3 Bryan Hall Plaza

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-9066

Email matthews@raveis.com

                            Website matthewsgroupre.com

James McCallion

McCallion Appraisal, LLC

Bridgewater, CT 06752

 

Phone 860-210-9811

Email jmccallion@sbcglobal.net

Catherine McCarthy

Wm Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank St.

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-3906

Direct: 860-350-6442

 

Email catherine.mccarthy@raveis.com

                           

Suzette McDonald

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 917.530.4106

 

Email: Suzette.McDonald@CBMOVES.Com

Sharon McGuire

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-0301

Email sharon.mcguire@sothebysrealty.com

                             Web smcguire.litchfieldhillssir.com

George McLean

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-3906

Direct: 860-354-3366

Email george.mclean@raveisre.com

                             Web georgemclean.raveis.com

Karen Merritt

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Cell 203-788-7302

Fax 860-355-2141

                            Email kmerritt@sbcglobal.net

                            Website karen-merritt.com

Paul T. Moore

Paul T. Moore Appraiser

6 Nancy Lane

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Phone 203-482-5962

Email pmoore-appraiser@charter.net

Beverly Mosch

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Cell 203-206-9496

Fax 860-868-9139

                            Email bevmosch@gmail.com

                            Web beverlymosch@klemmrealestate.com

Holly Mullins

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-417-4260

Fax 860-355-2141

Email holly.mullins@cbmoves.com

                             Web holly.mullins@cbmoves.com

Joseph A. Mustich

CORNET MUSTICH REALTORS

404 Nettletown Hollow Road

Washington, CT 06793

 

Phone 860-868-7355

Email cornetmustich@gmail.com

Website cornetmustichrealtors.blogspot.com

Sandra Natale

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-0301

Email sandranatale@snet.net

Web snatale.litchfieldhillssir.com

 

James C. Neill

20 Macedonia Road

Kent, CT 06757

 

Phone 860-927-3673

Email jamesneill99@yahoo.com