Our REALTOR® Members A - G

Liddy Adams, GRI, Broker Associate
Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties
27 Main Street
New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-355-2646
Cell 203-417-1922
 

James C. Appleyard

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313

Email appleyardjim@hotmail.com

Judith Auchincloss

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313 x27

Cell 203-770-3300

Fax 860-868-1799

                            Email judy@klemmrealestate.com

Elaine V. Barksdale

Barksdale Realty

16 Main Street

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-350-9549

Email barksdalerealty@charternet.com

Katherine Bennett

Berkshire Hathaway NEProperties

67 Federal Road

Brookfield, CT  06804

 

Direct: 340-513-1794

 

Email:  katherinebennett@bhhsne.com

 

Rena Bennett

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford (860) 354-3906

 

Rena.Bennett@raveis.com

Jen Bosworth

Bosworth Real Estate

P.O. Box 356

Sharon, CT  06069

 

Phone 860-364-1700

Fax 860-364-2211

Email jen@theboz.com

Web theboz.com

Maureen Burmann

William Pitt Sotheby's International

18 Titus Road, Box 329

Washington Depot, CT, 06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Cell 203-948-7572

Fax 860-354-4338

Email mtburmann@gmail.com

Maria-Luise Busi

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank St

New Milford,  CT  06776

 

Office: 860-354-3906

Cell 917-533-7724

 

Email maria.busi@raveis.com

Joanna F. Caldara

Klemm Real Estate

6 Titus Road

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-7313 x13

Email jhcaldara@msn.com

Lori Campbell

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 203-354-4111 x30

Cell 203-770-8663

Fax 203-355-2141

Email lori.campbell@cbmoves.com

                            Website loricampbell.net

Joseph Chemero

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-770-1720

Fax 860-355-2141

Email jchemero@aol.com

                            Web joe.chemero@cbmoves.com

Kathryn Clair

William Pitt Sotheby’s

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington  Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-6926

Fax 860-868-0301

Email kathryn.clair@sothebysrealty.com

                             Web kclair.litchfieldhillssir.com

Maureen Cloutier

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rdoad

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-947-2454

                            Email maureen.cloutier@cbmoves.com

                       

Michael F. Collins

Michael F. Collins Realty

459 Danbury Road - Unit #2

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-355-0898

Email mfcrealty@juno.com

Web michaelcollinsrealty.com

Beatriz Conroy

William Raveis Real Estate

141 Main St.

Southbury , CT 06488

 

Phone (203) 264-8180

 

 

Email: Bconroy@charter.net

Web: beatrizconroy.raveis.com

 

Larry  Corrow

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-770-0166

Fax 860-355-2141

                            Email worroc@aol.com

                            Web larry.corrow@cbmoves.com

Tracey  Anne Cote

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

27 Main Street

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-355-2646

Cell 203-994-6351

 

Email traceycote@bhhsne.com

Web prudentialct.com/traceycote

Liz Cresci

The Cresci Group

Wilton, CT 06897

 

203.529.3892

 

Email: LizCresci@optonline.net

Debra Cummings-Waldorf

Advanced Realty, A Waldorf Agency, LLC

New Milford, CT

Phone 860-354-6444


 

 Email debracwaldorf@aol.com

                      

Michael D'Amato

Prestigious Homes, LLC

39 Oak Ridge Drive

Newtown, CT  06470

 

Phone 203-913-3639

Email mikedamato29@gmail.com

Christine DiCarlo

Berkshire Hathaway

67 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT

 

Cell: 203-770-6469

 

Email: Christine.DiCarlo@aol.com

 

Kathleen Dillon

William Pitt Sotheby’s International

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-6600

Fax 860-868-0301

Email kathleen.dillon@southbysrealty.com

                            Web kdillon.litchfieldhillssir.com

Marisa Dumas

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111

Cell 203-994-0184

Fax 860-355-2141

                            Email maridum@yahoo.com

                            Web marisa.dumas@cbmoves.com

Joann Durkin

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-355-4111

Cell 203-788-4711

Fax 203-355-2141

                             Email joann.durkin@cbmoves.com

                             Web joann.durkin@cbmoves.com

Jessica Erickson

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

Cell: 917-889-0222

Email: jessie.erickson@cbmoves.com

Tammie Epting

Tammie Epting

New Milford, CT

(203) 770-5793

Email: TammieEpting@Gmail.com

 

 

 

Don Fabrizio-Garcia

Fab Real Estate

1 Padanaram Rd, Suite 203

Danbury, CT 06811

203-947-1107

 

Email: don@fabrealestate.com

Website:  www.fabrealestate.com

Bill Fairbairn

REGINALD W. FAIRBAIRN

PO Box 1018

Washington, CT  06793

 

Phone 860-868-0421

Email williamfair277@earthlink.net

Lucille Filous

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-4111 x14

Cell 203-770-0507

Fax 860-355-2141

Email lucille.filous@cbmoves.com

Web lucille.filous@cbmoves.com

Eleanor Florio

Barksdale Realty

16 Main Street

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-350-9549

Email eleseven22@yahoo.com

Jackie Gardner

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT  06776

Phone 860-354-3906

Cell 203-770-0030

Fax 860-310-2263

 

Email gardnerj@raveis.com

Web jackiegardner.raveis.com

Margaret `Bonnie’ Garguilo

William Pitt Sotheby’s

18 Titus Road Box 329

Washington Depot, CT  06794

 

Phone 860-868-6905

Fax 860-868-0301

Email bonnie.garguilo@sothebyshomes.com

                             Web bgarguilo.litchfieldhillssir.com

Brenda Garzi

William Raveis Real Estate

141 Main Street

Southbury, CT  06488

 

Phone 203-264-8180

Cell 203-417-4912

Fax 203-264-6425

                            Email bgarzi@aol.com

                            Web brendagarzi@raveis.com

Audrey Garrison

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

(860) 354-4111

 

Direct: 203-994-1165

 

Email: Audrey.Garrison@CBMoves.com

Ann Gerschefski

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank Street

New Milford, CT  06776

 

Phone 860-354-3906

Fax 860-210-2263

Email anngersch@gmail.com

                             Web anngerschefski.raveis.com

Peter Gillen

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

860.354.4111 x 127

 

Peter.Gillen@cbmoves.com

 

 

Sally Gorman

Klemm Real Estate

26 North Street

Roxbury, CT  06783

 

Phone 860-354-3263 x12

Cell 203-841-6595

Fax 860-350-6172

Email sally@klemmrealestate.com

Irit Granger

William Pitt Sotheby's International

27 North Main St. Ste. 3

Kent, CT  06757

 

Phone 860-927-1141

Cell 203-803-3748

Email irit.granger@litchfieldhillsSir.com

 

Dennis Guido

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

Phone (860) 354-4111

 

Email: Dennis.Guido@CBMoves.com