GNMBR Affiliate Members

Diane Barboe

First Niagara Bank

55 South Main Street

Phone: 860-906-4439

 

Email: diane.barboe@fnfg.com

Website: firstniagara.com/mortgage

Pete Bass

Everbank

604 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Cell: 203-788-2619

Fax: 203-882-0701

 

Email: pete.bass@everbank.com

Website:  everbank.com/pbass

 

Rosemary Butler

State Farm Agency

46 Danbury Road

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-210-9020

 

Email: rosemary@butlersfagent.com

Website: www.butlersfagent.com

 

 

Kimberley S. Brown

Vice President - Residential Lending

Torrington Savings Bank

129 Main St.

Torrington, CT 06790

8600496-2152 Ext. 3048

Email:  KBrown@Torringtonsavings.com

Patty Dyer

Union Savings Bank

Residential Lending, AVP

41 East Street

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Phone     860-355-5292

Cell         203-770-6498

Fax         860-355-8062

Email      pdyer@unionsavings.com

Website   unionsavingsbank.com

Christine Gemelli

Webster Bank

10 Cobble Court

Litchfield, CT 06759

860-567-5710

Email: cgemelli@websterbank.com

David M. Jalbert

David M. Jalbert Appraisers

21 Newton Road

Gaylordsville, CT  06755

 

Phone     860-354-6464

Email      djalb44471@aol.com

 

Tom Lutz 

Newtown Savings Bank

99 Federal Road

Brookfield, CT  06804

 

Phone     203-364-2970

Fax         203-775-5186

Email      tlutz@nsbonline.com

Website   tlutz-newtownsavingsbanklo.mortgagewebcenter.com

 

James Philipakos

Sr. Loan Officer

Flagstar Bank

100 Mill Plain Rd, 4th Floor

Danbury, CT  06811

 

Phone     203.856.4771

Fax        800-646-2803

Email      James.Philipakos@Flagstar.com

 

Daniel Readyoff, Esq.

Allingham & Readyoff, LLC

54 Bridge St.

New Milford, CT 06776

Office:  860-350-5454

 

Emai: dreadyoff@astclaw.com

 

 

Roberta Reed

Mortgage Loan Officer

Everbank

604 Federal Rd, Unit B

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Direct: 860-841-3031

 

Email: roberta.reed@everbank.com

Jason K. Tuncy

Torrington Savings Bank

129 Main St.

Torrington, CT 06790

860-496-2152

Email: jtuncy@torringtonsavings.com