2019 Board of Directors

Dawn Hough - President

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: (860) 354-4411

 

Email: Dawn.Hough@cbmoves.com

Debra Cummings Waldorf - President Elect

Advanced Realty

A Waldorf Agency

New Milford, CT CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.770.0002

 

Email: DebraCWaldorf@AOL.Com

Chris LaCava - Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.417.0320

 

Email: Chris.LaCava@CBMoves.Com

 

 

Liddy Adams -  Secretary

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

67 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT 06804

Direct:  203.417.1922

 

Email: Ladams0716@yahoo.com

Lori Campbell - Immediate Past Pres. & Dir.

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.770.8663

 

Email: Lori.Campbell@cbmoves.com

Audrey Wilkicki -   State Director

William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty

18 Titus Rd.

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Email: awilkicki@cs.com

 

Office: 860-868-6932

Michael F. Collins  -  Director

Michael F. Collins Realty

459 Danbury Road - Unit #2

New Milford, CT  06776

Phone    860-355-0898

 

Email     MFCREALTY@JUNO.COM

 

Wm Peter Gillen - Director

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.470.3452

 

Email: Peter.Gillen@CBMoves.com

 

Carrie Zaslow - Director

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.942.9030

 

Email: Carrie.Zaslow@CBMoves.com