2018 Board of Directors

Lori Campbell - President 

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Email: Lori.Campbell@cbmoves.com

Dawn Hough - President Elect

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: (860) 354-4411

 

Email: Dawn.Hough@cbmoves.com

Peggy Kelly - Treasurer

Coldewell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Email: Peggy.Kelly@cbmoves.com

Liddy Adams -  State Director

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

27 Main St.

New Milford, CT 06776

 

(860) 355-2646

 

Email: Ladams0716@yahoo.com

Audrey Wilkicki -   State Director

William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty

18 Titus Rd.

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Email: awilkicki@cs.com

 

Office: 860-868-6932

Michael F. Collins  -  Director

Michael F. Collins Realty

459 Danbury Road - Unit #2

New Milford, CT  06776

Phone    860-355-0898

 

Email     MFCREALTY@JUNO.COM

 

Chris LaCava - Director

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.417.0320

 

Email: Chris.LaCava@CBMoves.Com

 

 

Carrie Zaslow - Director

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Direct: 203.942.9030

 

Email: Carrie.Zaslow@CBMoves.com

Debra Cummings Waldorf - Director

ReMax Experience, LLC

328 Federal Rd

Brookfield, CT 06804

 

Direct: 203.770.0002

 

Email: DebraCWaldorf@AOL.Com