2017 Board of Directors

Andrea Swiedler - President

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

27 Main St

New Milford, CT 06776

(860) 355-2646

 

Email: Andrea@andreaswiedler.com

 

Lori Campbell - President Elect

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Email: Lori.Campbell@cbmoves.com

Dawn Hough - Secretary

Coldwell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: (860) 354-4411

 

Email: Dawn.Hough@cbmoves.com

Peggy Kelly - Treasurer

Coldewell Banker Residential

375 Danbury Rd

New Milford, CT 06776

 

Office: 860-354-4111

 

Email: Peggy.Kelly@cbmoves.com

Liddy Adams - Past President & State Director

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

27 Main St.

New Milford, CT 06776

 

(860) 355-2646

 

Email: Ladams0716@yahoo.com

Audrey Wilkicki -   State Director

William Pitt Sotheby's International Realty

18 Titus Rd.

Washington Depot, CT 06794

 

Email: awilkicki@cs.com

 

Office: 860-868-6932

Michael F. Collins  -  Director

Michael F. Collins Realty

459 Danbury Road - Unit #2

New Milford, CT  06776

Phone    860-355-0898

 

Email     MFCREALTY@JUNO.COM

 

Heidi Noto - Director

William Raveis Real Estate

69 Bank St.

New Milford, CT 06776

Cell: 203.648.7024

 

Email: Anoto1@aol.com